Superkart Race Meetings

and Events Calendar

Meeting Sponsor: EXTREME OUTDOORS

Quad Bikes - Camper Trailers - Motor Bikes - much more!

___________________________________________

                              

2017 RACE DATES

Sunday, 28th May

Sunday, 25th June

Sunday, 30th July

Sunday, 10th September

Sunday, 29th October

Sunday, 19th November
______________________________________
__

 2016 Club Championship - All events
2016 Driver of th
e Year - All events

2016 Peter Wright Memorial & SA Racing Driver rounds
April, May, July, August.

All SA events to be held at Mallala Motorsport Park

Please Note:
All event dates are correct at time of posting, but may be
subject to change.

____________________________________________

                           Don't just Race !


ATTEND CLUB MEETINGS AND HELP MANAGE AND GROW YOUR SPORT
The Club's General Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at Regency Park TAFE,
and commence at 7.00 pm.

Next Club Meeting
New Venue: ALBION HOTEL

Wednesday, 12th April, 2017

______________________________________________________

          Victorian Superkart Club
                      Race Calendar 2017

                            
                   Sunday 7th May - Broadford
 Sat. 10th & Sun. 11th June (Gold Nugget) - Broadford
              Saturday 8th July - Phillip Island

     
    NATIONAL FESTIVAL OF SUPERKARTS
     Sat. 19th & Sun. 20th August - Phillip Island

               
 September 23rd or 24th TBC
            Saturday October 21st - Broadford
       Saturday 18th November - Phillip Island