Latest Racing Results

 Available here on Tuesday after each race meeting

  Click here for Natsoft 
(individual race results, laptimes and charts)


Mallala--Sunday, 14th September, 2018
Superkart Cup R4

250cc Gearbox Class

1st Chas Maddern
2nd Roy Potter


125cc Stock Honda

1st Brandon Stillwell 
2nd Sokhon Pin
3rd Matt Lane

125cc Open Gearbox Class

1st Dave Salter

 NGB Rotax Senior Light

 1st Rod Savage
2nd Sokhon Pin
3rd Harry Georgiou

NGB Rotax Heavy

1st Brandon Stillwell
2nd Ian Williams
  3rd Tom Handley


2017 Superkart Cup Series winners

250cc International Class: Chas Maddern
125cc Rotax Light Class:  Matt Hall
 (The Superkart Cup is contested over 4 rounds with worst round result being dropped at end of series)

 2017 Club Champions:

250cc International Class: 
Chas Maddern

125cc Stock Honda
Ralf Rupprecht
125cc Rotax Senior light
Doug savage


Overall Driver of the Year: Doug Savage

 250cc International Class: Chas Maddern

125cc Stock Honda Class: Ralf Rupprecht

125cc Rotax Snr Light : Doug Savage

Most Improved Driver 2017

Matthew Lane

Rookie Driver of the Year:
Matthew Hall

Team of the Year/Best Pit Crew:
Ian Williams Tuning/Racing Team
Club Person of the Year:
Rod Savage